Directory

  • Jack Wruth

    President and General Manager of RE/MAX Blue Chip Realty, Yorkton.        Our dedicated group of ten Agricultural Specialists have a broad range of experience and work togeth ...


     306-621-1108
     jwruth@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Ray Nordin

    Ray Nordin Reta and I were married in 1980, and are now empty nesters with Melville as our permanent home. Our 3 grown children have blessed us with 4 grandchildren.  Agriculture has played ...


     306-730-8151
     rnordin@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Shawn Pryhitka

    I have lived in the Yorkton-Melville area my entire life. My wife Jocelyn and I have 4 children – Cheyenne, Kassidy, Ryland, and Peyton.   We live on a farm between Melville & Yorkton ...


      306-621-9798
     spryhitka@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Scott Comfort

    Most known as the REALTOR® that uses the Drone Aerial Videos, I am an Agricultural and Residential REALTOR® specializing in the Ag division.  My main coverage area for Agricultural ...


     306-338-9632
     scomfort@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Marcel DeCorby

    My wife Debbie, myself and our daughters Danielle and Alanna reside on the family farm southeast of Spy Hill. I became part of the family farm venture in 1973, which at that time was a mixed grain an ...


     306-745-7755
     mdecorby@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Gary Cole

    I was raised on a farm south of Grenfell and owned and operated a mixed farming operation, with my family for 40 years.  Along with my farming operation I also owned and operated a school bus co ...


     306-697-3323
     gcole@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Graham Toth

    I grew up on a mixed farm operation near Langbank Saskatchewan.  Through watching and helping my father and uncle on the farm I was able to learn the value of hard work, commitment and honesty. ...


     306-540-4051
     gtoth@remax-yorkton.ca